Museum Officers

This page contains the names and other contact information of the Officers and Board of the MAHS. You may contact us by clicking on the name of one of the Officers or Board Members listed depending on the circumstances and/or subject.


President - Chuck Byrum
Vice President - John Miller
Treasurer - Joe Quinn
Secretary - Deanna Byrum


Deanna Byrum

Don Finnegan

Robert Littlefield

John Miller

Pauline Sodermark

Robert Umberger, Jr.

Matt Watkins

David Bergquist (Advisor)